How do I reset one extension in Brave without redownloading the extension?

Hi. I would like to reset (delete the settings of) one misbehaving extension without redownloading it. Is that possible? The only instructions I see online will delete all data, which is not what I want.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.