How delete ONE auto-fill?

How can i delete just ONE old auto-saved auto fill without erase ALL the auto fill historial?

@ricardonothing,

If you revisit the site and click on the lock icon next to the url, you’ll see this screen, Click on the Site Settings option.


And then you should be able to clear the data from that site.

You should also be able to use your arrow keys to select entries in the auto fill box, and hitting the delete button to get rid of them (shift-delete for mac).