Since there is no account, to sign into for users on Android, and thus, no sync, what happens to all data if the app is uninstalled and reinstalled? Are bookmarks, passwords, form data all lost? How is our profile saved if at all? I searched the web and here for hours, and all I could find were bits and pieces alluding to I think UUIC or something, but nothing really explaining a process.
Thanks for your time.