Having to resign in openai every time

In ‘brave://settings/content/siteData’ I turned on ‘Delete data sites have saved to your device when you close all windows’ and added ‘https://openai.com’ on ’ Allowed to save data on your device’ list, but every time I reopen brave I have to resign in, why?

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.