Everytime clearing history signs me out of my google account this is very annoying.what should I do?
If clearing the history is your first priority then use the
Clear browsing data --> on exit option. Select only the
Browsing history option and save.
Now every time you close your browser, you browsing data will be erased automatically.
When you clearing history, did you only select
History like in the screenshot @Aniket87 ?
No I select all the options
Cookies and site data is the one that make you logged in. So if you also check and clear those option, you’ll be logged out, @Aniket87.
But I used to do it in chrome browser
This topic was automatically closed after 28 hours. New replies are no longer allowed.