First Month as creator with Verified Uphold since Feb 2019? (PAYOUT NOW RECEIVED)

So Ive been Brave Creator since start 2019 but last month i finally managed to get my replacement UK Driving Licence and have now verified all my accounts inc Uphold, But I knew my next Payout date was set for August (First Payout that is) but from reading other threads here should payouts have normally been payed out by today? Is there anyone from Brave Team who could add to this, is there a problem or is everything running as its supposed too but just a lot of data to get through??

Sorry as i mentioned this would be my first ever Payout from my Brave Creator account to my Verified / Linked Uphold account so im new to the process so any guidance would really be appreciated.

Thanks for reading,

JK

1 Like

It’s not started yet. Publishers Payout Megathread: August 2020

1 Like

Sorry my bad just read that thread just now, thanks for the heads up least i know now.

Hurray

Just got my 1st ever Payout, but can I assume Ill get the shortfall (referral commission) next month then?? Sorry this process is still new to me payout wise?

Thanks all,

1 Like

Edited this thread Title in hopes of helping other users here who like myself were looking for info.

Thanks for the update. Glad you received yours @bodgeup. :+1:

:+1: Yep received my Site Payout but still bit confused around the referral payouts, but least its working. Ill just have to post Monday to ask about the referral part? Are Referral payouts a month behind do you know in the way they work?? I only have Referral confirms from June, and August so I assumed at least June referral payouts would have gone out this month but as I say this is my first month with a Verified Uphold account + My Report is still generating too so ill await for that to become available to find out more.

Thanks again,

Friends, I have not received my monthly payment yet, when will you start making payments? I’m worried @eljuno