Brave version 0.13.5
Clear the following data types when I close Brave: everything is checked.
Do not track: checked.
Password Manager: don’t manage my passwords.
So how is it that when I restart my computer and I start Brave back up again, I find that I’m still logged in to many sites that I use in the operation of my business? This is very shocking and alarming!
I do not use any kind of password-management programs.