"Don't warn me again about this site"

I’m new to Brave so am sorry if this is covered elsewhere. When Brave (Mac) blocks access to a domain that’s a tracker, it displays a page with “Don’t warn me again about this site”. Maybe I’m taking this too literally but I don’t understand if checking this box prevents further domain blocking or continued blocking of the problem doman just without reporting the block? Thanks.

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.