Don't save History to begin with


#1

I made a similar post here: "Secure" (overwriting of deleted data) Deletion of browsing history and such

and thought, if it doesn’t overwrite deleted history and such, maybe don’t save and such history at all to begin with? Since there would be nothing to overwrite it is super secure.

I suggest I toggle to not save search history at all instead of just when closing brave


Option to temp save history on RAM
"Secure" (overwriting of deleted data) Deletion of browsing history and such
#2

This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.