Don't delete specific cookies when clearing browser data

When I delete history in chrome, I don’t get logged out of my Google account

I want the same to happen in brave. When I clear all data, I need Google and some other sites (like community.brave.com) to stay logged in.

Please bring this feature. Thanks.