“Don’t warn me again about this site”

I’m new to Brave so am sorry if this is covered elsewhere. When Brave (Mac) blocks access to a domain that’s a tracker, it displays a page with “Don’t warn me again about this site”. Maybe I’m taking this too literally but I don’t understand if checking this box prevents further domain blocking or continued blocking of the problem doman just without reporting the block? Thanks.