Disabling both Anonymous Local Results & Anonymous Usuage Metrics do not get saved

I’ve noticed multiple times that after i’ve disabled both the above settings that theres not a save button, to keep these settings disabled. I’ve randomly gone back into these settings to check them and they are back on again?