I’m using Brave Version 0.24.0
Ad Control: Block Ads, Cookie Control: Block 3rd Party Cookies, FP Protection: Block 3rd Party FP. HTTPS Everywhere: Orange, Block Phishing / Malware: Orange, Block Scripts: Grey
While using a VTT website (roll20.net), I needed to delete quite a few images from my art library. Every time I’d delete an image, a box would pop up asking if I’m sure I want to delete it. At the bottom of this box, Brave added the option that said something along the lines of “Enable this option to stop seeing messages like this from this website”. Thinking it’d make things easier for mass deleting (and less, “yes, I’m sure” button clicking), I enabled it. Now, when I attempt to delete an image from my library, the box no longer pops up! But… the images won’t delete. I cannot figure out where in the settings I need to fiddle with in order to revert this option.
To get as specific as possible, if I right clicked on an image, and choose “delete”, a box from the website would pop up asking if I’m sure I want to do this. After enabling the option to no longer see the box anymore, when I do the very same steps as above, the images no longer delete.
- I wish I had an image to share! But alas… The box no longer pops up.
Thank you kindly for your assistance!