Deleted profile self-recovery,

I have deleted the following Person1 profile


but when I restart brave, it comes back. how ensure that it won’t come back to life?

1 Like

I’m sorry for the inconveniences.

This is a known issue where users can’t delete “default” profile. We’ve an issue logged here https://github.com/brave/brave-browser/issues/4599

No fix yet, but the team is aware of this issue.

2 Likes

Same problem here partner
Путин мой президент))