Content Filtering "Reset to default" setting

If a user activates too many content filters.

The user should be able to have the option to reset to default. This will not delete any custom filters which were added personally by the user.

But will turn every filter off that was on including those personally added custom filters.

It will then reset to the default settings for content filters, which will mean the ones that were previously on when you first downloaded the browser will be the only ones on.