Fairly straightforward. Upon clearing all history data I am not logged in to any Google service. However, if I click a weblink in the YouTube app it opens said link in Brave, but at the same time it pushes a cookie or something over which logs me into YouTube/Google in the browser. Seems pretty predatory in my opinion. Any way to block this behavior?
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.