"Clear cookies and site data when you quit Brave" reverts to off on quit

The switch “Clear cookies and site data when you quit Brave” in “Cookies and site data” settings reverts to “off” when I quit Brave. Version 0.68.139 Chromium: 77.0.3865.90 (Official Build) (64-bit)

This appears to have been fixed on Version 1.0.0 Chromium: 78.0.3904.97 (Official Build) (64-bit)](https://brave.com/latest/

Hi @Fellwalker57,

Thanks for your patience on this!!

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.