Clear browsing data has a warning: Selected, back to the day you install Brave will be cleaned. That is a good thing. The issue I have is if I clear cookies, all my Brave settings are reset to defaults and I must go back to the cloud and reload my settings. To eliminate having to reload my settings means I cannot clear any cookies. Is this correct or am I missing something?