the above topic what that means & why it is showing to me, can anyone explain to me why this happening. i have first made a publisher account but somehow i forgot the email id of that, this is my second publisher & i have added my website & is displaying this message.
Could you explain more in detail and a screenshot will be helpful for admins to understand your issue
You receive that message when you are transferring your verified channels from one Creator account to a new one.
Thanku @Mattches for you help, i think now i got it, my website will be transferred from my old publisher to this newly verified account.