Brave Updating does not allow session restore


#1

When Brave pushes an update and we accept it “Quick Relaunch”, it closes the windows and the tabs.
When Brave restarts their is no ability to restore the complete session (all windows and all tabs in all windows).
I keep many tabs open and more than one window, when I allow an update, I have to start all over again.
FYI I have over 80 tabs open as I’m cross referencing info and also have twitter tabs open for all my lists.