Brave shield options being reset when deleting history

Greetings.

I’m currently using an iPhone 7 Plus, and I periodically delete my browser history every day or 2 for privacy concerns.

Whenever I turn off my brave shields when using a website, delete my history, and then open the website, I have to turn off the sheilds again. Shouldn’t brave browser remember this?

Hopefully this can be fixed soon. Brave is currently the best mobile browser I’ve ever used, so massive props to the developers.

1 Like