Brave rewards from February 2022 not received on a verified gemini wallet

Briefly describe your issue:
I noticed that the “Brave Ads Payout Status” states that all Verified Gemini wallets have had their payments processed. However, I have a verified gemini wallet and I have not yet received my payment from February on one of my computers, which last time I looked at the expected value for February was approximately 1 BAT. At some point during the start of this month (I did not register when because I am still new to brave, been using it for 5 months now, and it seemed to be the expected behaviour) the rewards page stopped showing my expected rewards from February and any earlier records. I have looked through some other threads and there are mentions to look into the rewards internals page and it seems odd because not only do the February rewards not show up, but all rewards before January seem to have just disappeared.

I also saw a couple of discussions here and on reddit saying that it is now needed to “claim” the rewards for gemini wallets. Indeed this was the situation on my other computer, but on this one I do not see any prompt or button to claim my February rewards.

The 30 days add history does show the adds I have seen in February, but by now I have lost over a third of the adds since it only shows from the 11th of February forward. This time limit should be made larger (I suggest 60 days) so that people have a chance to get and verify a full record for any given month during the following month.

What Operating System and Brave version are you using (Menu --> About Brave)?
I am using macOS 11.4 and on the about Brave page it says:
Version 1.31.91 Chromium: 95.0.4638.69 (Official Build) (x86_64)

Is your browser wallet currently verified? (yes/no)
Yes

What date did you verify your wallet?