I accidentally closed a group of tabs. Can I reopen the entire group ? In the history, I see only individual tabs, but not the whole group.
How can this issue be reproduced?
- I closed a tab group
- I didn’t notice it right away
Closed group is restored
Brave Version( check
Mobile Device details