Prior to changing over to Brave I used Firefox as my primary browser.
In FF about:config would allow me to make changes to
I need to change this setting from false to true.
Description of the issue: After editing my website and select save to close it … it used to return to a new page showing my changes. Now all I get is a blank page and I have to close it before I can see my changes.
How can this issue be reproduced?
- I don’t know other than on my PC
Version 1.19.86 Chromium: 88.0.4324.96 (Official Build) (64-bit)