Brave Browser Academy? Advanced Tutorials?

Hello Developer Builds Topic Followers,

First, I’m not a developer and am trying to become a more advanced user of the Brave Browser with a goal of eventually contributing to various developer goals. That said I am trying to expand my knowledge of how Brave Browser works and is supposed to work but have’nt had much success finding educational resources online to learn more about brave. I’ve seen alot of the basic user stuff and as just one example I’m trying to get a better understanding of the Brave Task Manager but haven’t had much luck finding any educational videos, or other content for that matter, that would allow a basic user to start learning more about how the Brave Browser functions. So can someone reading this point me in a direction to start learning more about Brave? Is there a Brave Browser academy or series of tutorials out there somewhere I can use to learn more? I’d even be willing to tip BAT in advance for lessons. Maybe other users might also be willing to tip BAT in advance for some advance Brave Browser Lessons and maybe some Brave Browser Guru might be willing to start making educational videos for being pre-rewarded with BAT. I don’t know, I’m just trying to learn more but end up spending more time searching for knowledge than obtaining knowledge and want some help to get to the knowledge I need.

Could you elaborate on what you’re trying to learn? Are you interested in learning programming, or are you interested exclusively in a deeper knowledge (becoming a power user) of Brave?

1 Like