Blank site name showing in clear site storage box on history clear


#1

A mystery site is listed when clearing history/clear data. While the one tab I always leave open shows, the other site name is blank, with a J in a box to the right. What is this?


closed #2

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.