Auto-include not auto-including everything when on


#1

I see several topics about sites being mistakenly auto-included when the switch is off. I have the opposite problem. My switch has always been on, but many individual domains are turned off for seemingly no reason.

Even when I go through and manually re-include everything, I’ll open the browser again later and some will be un-included again, and it’s not always the same ones.

The bugs with auto-include aside, another solution might be to just have a master switch to immediately include or un-include every single site. Since that might be dangerous for people who have spent time carefully selecting what to include, maybe it could have a typed-in “are you sure” confirmation, similar to when deleting a github repo. That would save the trouble of having to go and manually re-include hundreds of sites each time auto-include bugs out.