All my family devices are flagged

Hello, Ive been using Brave reward since June 7, 2021 without any problem. This past December I decided to install brave browser on my daughter’s tablet, my son’s desktop, and my wife’s laptop so they could also starting earning rewards. I linked all of the devices to my uphold account without any issues. But in January 6, I tried to linked all devices to my account and the Pop up appeared stating the account was flagged. So basically, all family’s account was flagged. Even my own account that Ive been using without any issues for about 2 years now have been flagged. We dont use vpn, I think that they just banned our IP address, is that possible? I live in New Jersey. Can anyone help us go about to solving this.

What Operating System and Brave version are you using (Menu --> About Brave)?
Window 10
Is your browser wallet currently verified? (yes/no) yes

What date did you verify your wallet? june 7 2021

Have you been able to successfully receive payments in the past? yes

Are you using a VPN? (yes/no) no

Are you eligible for Brave Rewards (see here for list of supported regions)? united states yes

Are you on the list of supported regions when verifying Brave Rewards with a custodial partner (see here for list of supported regions)? yes

Does your device pass the SafteyNet check (Android only)? yes

Have you manually turned off Auto-contribute on all of your devices linked to a custodial partner? yes

It’s probably because of Brave thinking you’re trying to BAT farm since more than 4 - 5 (no official limit is known, so it’s just my guess) are from the same IP address I suppose. And also there could be a lot of other reasons for such.

Any violation of Brave’s Terms can result in your account being flagged. You can find their Terms of Service for Brave Rewards at https://basicattentiontoken.org/user-terms-of-service/ 6

Some quick examples of things that often result in flagged accounts can be: