Absolutely terrible browser that is riddled with bug after bug after bug

performance
bug

I can not even view my history on this crappy browser. when i click ‘history’ and click view history, it only shows me 7 days of history. This is absolutely ridiculous. All of the crashes, not being able to click properly on the address bar, sites malfunctioning and not working because of all the brave “security” stuff. Even the name of the browser is stupid, why would you call a brownser ’ brave’? it makes searching for bug solutions so difficult because brave is a regular everyday word. why not call it bravebob browser?

i have been using this browser for more than 3 months now, i have given it a LONG AND FAIR chance. i wanted to like the browser. I was hoping it was my new "it " browser. wishing it would be good so i can stop using chrome but this thing is riddled with more bugs. day after day i have to deal with bugs. well i’ve had enough of this. you guys need to get your act together and disable the browser worldwide, get all the bugs fixed and put out a SOLID version and stop worrying about competeing with the big brands. You guys are like still in beta.

What if what i was trying to view in my history that i looked at from 3 months ago was something important, what if for eg, my mom had cancer and the medication she was taking i forgot the name of, and needed to find it and voila good ol brave browser more garbage, won’t even show me my browsing history past 1 week. now my mother is dead because brave wasn’t showing something that every other browser gets right. how hard is it to get this right: dont delete a persons browsing history without their express consent? now my mother is dead in this scenario.

And why is the settings/preferences of the brave browser so difficult and complicated? where do i clear my cookies? where do i view all my cookies? where do i view my history? where do i view my cache ? logins??