A Delete-Confirmation option for bookmarks and folders

For those of us with “twitchy fingers,” would it be possible for Brave to incorporate a confirmation option for bookmark and bookmark-folder deletions? (I unwittingly deleted a large folder of bookmarks earlier today.) Thanks.

+1000!!!

I just did the same thing. The delete process is too unforgiving of a single errant click.